Innovation Skåne

Lars Tilly, Ph.D.

Lars, a PhD in semi condoctour physics, is a serial entrepreneur within mobile and one of the founders of Zaplox. He was formerly Head of Research and site manager at Ericsson in Lund and has a wide international network. Lars is one of the recurrent panelists in the MHBC Power Hour. Actually, Lars initiated the Mobile Heights cluster together with Marianne Larsson, a much appreciated accelerator funded by the mobile industry. He works part time at Innovation Skåne as director of the Materials Business Center project and part time as partner in the consult firm R&D Task Force.

Contact info

Project Manager Materials Business Center

lars.tilly@innovationskane.com

+46 739 311 052

More staff

Joakim Nelson

CEO

joakim.nelson@innovationskane.com

+46 703 193 385

Lars Edström

CFO

lars.edstrom@innovationskane.com

+46 722 103 020

Marianne Larsson

Director of New Industries and Innovation

marianne.larsson@innovationskane.com

+46 708 158 715

Anders Östergren

Director of Employee Innovation

anders.ostergren@innovationskane.com

+46 705 469 479

Anna Wilkens

Director of Communications

Anna.wilkens@innovationskane.com

+46 729 752 620

Annica Carlstedt

Director, Project Management

annica.carlstedt@innovationskane.com

+46 768 684 478

Johan Rosendahl

Human Resources Director

johan.rosendahl@innovationskane.com

+46 708 868 745

Jack Austern

Acting Director of Business Advisory

jack.austern@innovationskane.com

+45 311 363 48

Bengt Stavenow

Director of Innovation Management in Healthcare

bengt.stavenow@innovationskane.com

+46 705 181 525

Björn Lagnevik

Innovation Manager

bjorn.lagnevik@innovationskane.com

+46 705 721 979

Carl Malm

Industry Alliance Manager

carl.malm@innovationskane.com

+46 734 163 895

Carina Johansson

Innovation Advisor

carina.johansson@innovationskane.com

+46 701 491 555

Caroline Andrén

Procurement Manager

caroline.andren@innovationskane.com

+46 708 115 121

Ann-Sofie Frey

Business Advisor

ann-sofie.frey@innovationskane.com

+46 708 240 790

Maria Edgren

Project Coordinator

maria.edgren@innovationskane.com

+46 707 130 518

Anna Johansson

Accounting/Project Contoller

anna.johansson@innovationskane.com

+46 721 936 305

Anders Nilsson

Project coordinator, Lighting Metropolis

anders.nilsson@innovationskane.com

David Wensbo

Innovation Developer, IP

david.wensbo@innovationskane.com

+46 707 494 919

Eva-Marie Johnsson

Executive Assistant

eva-marie.johnsson@innovationskane.com

+46 766 106 186

Erik Sundberg

Communications Manager

erik.sundberg@innovationskane.com

+46 70 982 14 86

Anders Fransson

Business Advisor

anders.fransson@innovationskane.com

Fred Kjellson

Innovation Manager, clinical trials

fred.kjellson@innovationskane.com

+46 766 486 076

Harry Håkansson

Business Advisor

harry.hakansson@innovationskane.com

+46 733 598 357

Jonas Andersson

Business Advisor, clean tech and mobile

jonas.andersson@innovationskane.com

+46 733 100 845

Jonas Klevhag

Business Advisor

jonas.klevhag@innovationskane.com

+46 703 123 064

Jonas Möller

Innovation Manager

jonas.moller@innovationskane.com

+46 723 636 990

Jörgen Gustafsson, Ph.D.

Business Advisor

jorgen.gustafsson@innovationskane.com

+46 730 242 459

Melina Katkic

Business Advisor

melina.katkic@innovationskane.com

+46 707 317 450

Fredrik Malmberg

fredrik.malmberg@innovationskane.com

Malin Larsson

Project Controller (Parental leave)

malin.larsson@innovationskane.com

+46 702 107 858

Margareta Wallentén

Project Coordinator

margareta.wallenten@innovationskane.com

+46 709 188 720

Maria Bjerstam

Innovation Manager

maria.bjerstam@innovationskane.com

+46 733 552 408

Markus Mårtensson

Project Manager

markus.martensson@innovationskane.com

+46 701 433 129

Matthew Raoufi

Business Advisor

Matthew.Raoufi@innovationskane.com

+46 761 363 086

Olle Esser

Business Advisor

olle.esser@innovationskane.com

+46 706 452 499

Sofia Gerward

Innovation Manager, MD, PhD

sofia.gerward@innovationskane.com

+46 706 151 680

Stefan Leufstedt

Business Advisor

stefan.leufstedt@innovationskane.com

+46 709 191 995

Stefan Persson

Innovation Manager

stefan.persson@innovationskane.com

+46 762 057 638

Susanne Hertzberg

Project assistant

Susanne Hertzberg

+46 734 247 417

Thomas Torounidis

Business Advisor

thomas.torounidis@innovationskane.com

Ulrika Björck

Innovation Advisor

ulrika.bjorck@innovationskane.com

+46 733 931 813

The Board