Innovation Skåne

Markus Mårtensson

Markus primarily works with increasing the knowledge of the importance och qualitative light (Lighting Metropolis) and understanding and creating prerequisites for testing of health tech products (Health Tech Arena).

Projects at Innovation Skåne
Lighting Metropolis, Health Tech Arena

Motivation
Critical communication solutions, People oriented solutions.

Contact info

Project Manager

markus.martensson@innovationskane.com

+46 701 433 129

More staff

Joakim Nelson

CEO

joakim.nelson@innovationskane.com

+46 703 193 385

Lars Edström

CFO

lars.edstrom@innovationskane.com

+46 722 103 020

Marianne Larsson

Director of New Industries and Innovation

marianne.larsson@innovationskane.com

+46 708 158 715

Anders Östergren

Director of Employee Innovation

anders.ostergren@innovationskane.com

+46 705 469 479

Anna Wilkens

Director of Communications

Anna.wilkens@innovationskane.com

+46 729 752 620

Johan Rosendahl

Human Resources Director

johan.rosendahl@innovationskane.com

+46 708 868 745

Jack Austern

Director of Business Advisory

jack.austern@innovationskane.com

+45 311 363 48

Bengt Stavenow

Director of Innovation Management in Healthcare

bengt.stavenow@innovationskane.com

+46 705 181 525

Björn Lagnevik

Innovation Manager

bjorn.lagnevik@innovationskane.com

+46 705 721 979

Carl Malm

Industry Alliance Manager

carl.malm@innovationskane.com

+46 734 163 895

Caroline Andrén

Procurement Manager

caroline.andren@innovationskane.com

+46 708 115 121

Ann-Sofie Frey

Business Advisor

ann-sofie.frey@innovationskane.com

+46 708 240 790

Maria Edgren

Project Manager

maria.edgren@innovationskane.com

+46 707 130 518

Anna Johansson

Accounting/Project Contoller

anna.johansson@innovationskane.com

+46 721 936 305

Anders Nilsson

Project coordinator, Lighting Metropolis

anders.nilsson@innovationskane.com

David Wensbo Posaric

Innovation Developer, IP

david.wensbo@innovationskane.com

+46 707 494 919

Daniel Sahlin

Project Manager

daniel.sahlin@skane.se

+46 725 951 594

Eva-Marie Johnsson

Executive Assistant

eva-marie.johnsson@innovationskane.com

+46 766 106 186

Erik Sundberg

Communications Manager

erik.sundberg@innovationskane.com

+46 70 982 14 86

Anders Fransson

Business Advisor

anders.fransson@innovationskane.com

Fred Kjellson

Innovation Manager, clinical trials

fred.kjellson@innovationskane.com

+46 766 486 076

Harry Håkansson

Business Advisor

harry.hakansson@innovationskane.com

+46 733 598 357

Jonas Andersson

Business Advisor, clean tech and mobile

jonas.andersson@innovationskane.com

+46 733 100 845

Jonas Möller

Innovation Manager

jonas.moller@innovationskane.com

+46 723 636 990

Jörgen Gustafsson, Ph.D.

Business Advisor

jorgen.gustafsson@innovationskane.com

+46 730 242 459

Melina Katkic

Business Advisor

melina.katkic@innovationskane.com

+46 707 317 450

Fredrik Malmberg

Innovation Manager

fredrik.malmberg@innovationskane.com

+46 73 587 7031

Erik Stenberg

Project coordinator, Materials Business Center

erik.stenberg@innovationskane.com

+46 706 20 20 84

Dorka Schattmann

Student assistent

dorka.schattmann@innovationskane.com

+46 703 79 06 58

Karolina Andersson, Ph.D.

Innovation Manager

karolina.andersson@innovationskane.com

+46 703 101 463

Lars Tilly, Ph.D.

Project Manager Materials Business Center

lars.tilly@innovationskane.com

+46 739 311 052

Malin Larsson

Project Controller (Parental leave)

malin.larsson@innovationskane.com

+46 702 107 858

Margareta Wallentén

Project Manager

margareta.wallenten@innovationskane.com

+46 709 188 720

Maria Bjerstam

Innovation Manager

maria.bjerstam@innovationskane.com

+46 733 552 408

Matthew Raoufi

Business Advisor

Matthew.Raoufi@innovationskane.com

+46 761 363 086

Olle Esser

Business Advisor

olle.esser@innovationskane.com

+46 706 452 499

Sofia Gerward

Innovation Manager, MD, PhD

sofia.gerward@innovationskane.com

+46 706 151 680

Stefan Leufstedt

Business Advisor

stefan.leufstedt@innovationskane.com

+46 709 191 995

Stefan Persson

Innovation Manager

stefan.persson@innovationskane.com

+46 762 057 638

Susanne Hertzberg

Project assistant

Susanne Hertzberg

+46 734 247 417

Thomas Torounidis

Business Advisor

thomas.torounidis@innovationskane.com

Ulrika Björck

Innovation Advisor

ulrika.bjorck@innovationskane.com

+46 733 931 813

The Board

I give my consent to Innovation Skåne to store my e-mail address in order to send information that I’ve choosen to subscribe to. The information will not be used for any other purpose. Read more in Innovation Skåne’s privacy policy.