Innovation Skåne

Mikaela Färnqvist

Mikaela coordinates our clients to the right business advisors. If you have a business idea and wish to work with our advisors, please call or email Mikaela and she will see to that you get contacted by and advisor just right for your idea and stage of business development.

Previously Mikaela was head of operations at VentureLab, the Lund University student incubator, and worked at Malmö Högskola, teaching entrepreneurship and project management within sports industry.

She initiates networking events for her own company “IdrottsEntreprenörerna Sverige” and has worked with elite sportsmen in the project Phase to Face together with The Creative Plot.

Contact info

Coordinator of Business Advisors

mikaela.farnqvist@innovationskane.com

+46 708 429 788

More staff

Anders Dellson

CEO

anders.dellson@innovationskane.com

+46 703 599 940

Marianne Larsson

Director of New Industries and Innovation

marianne.larsson@innovationskane.com

+46 708 158 715

Charlotta Alegria Ursing

Director of Business Advisory

charlotta.ursing@innovationskane.com

+46 709 502 525

Anders Nilsson

Project coordinator, Lighting Metropolis

anders.nilsson@innovationskane.com

Anders Östergren

Director of Employee Innovation

anders.ostergren@innovationskane.com

+46 705 469 479

Anna Wilkens

Director of Communications

Anna.wilkens@innovationskane.com

+46 729 752 620

Annica Carlstedt

Director, Project Management

annica.carlstedt@innovationskane.com

+46 768 684 478

Ann-Sofie Frey

Business Advisor

ann-sofie.frey@innovationskane.com

+46 708 240 790

Bengt Stavenow

Director of Innovation Management in Healthcare

bengt.stavenow@innovationskane.com

+46 705 181 525

Björn Lagnevik

Innovation Manager (on parental leave)

bjorn.lagnevik@innovationskane.com

+46 705 721 979

Carl Malm

Industry Alliance Manager

carl.malm@innovationskane.com

+46 734 163 895

Carina Johansson

Innovation Advisor

carina.johansson@innovationskane.com

+46 701 491 555

Carolina Vitabäck

Innovation Manager

carolina.vitaback@innovationskane.com

+46 707 815 519

Caroline Andrén

Procurement Manager

caroline.andren@innovationskane.com

+46 708 115 121

David Wensbo

Innovation Developer, IP

david.wensbo@innovationskane.com

+46 707 494 919

Edvard Hall 

Project Coordinator Materials Business Center

edvard.hall@innovationskane.com

+46 708 428 840

Eva-Marie Johnsson

Executive Assistant

eva-marie.johnsson@innovationskane.com

+46 766 106 186

Fairooz Tamimi

Business Advisor

fairooz.tamimi@innovationskane.com

+46 703 120 344

Fred Kjellson

Innovation Manager, clinical trials

fred.kjellson@innovationskane.com

+46 766 486 076

Frida Gertsson

Communications Manager

frida.gertsson@innovationskane.com

+46 702 202 530

Harry Håkansson

Business Advisor

harry.hakansson@innovationskane.com

+46 733 598 357

Helen Hansson

Innovation Manager

helen.hansson@innovationskane.com

+46 733 952 706

Hillevi Hemphälä

Project Coordinator

hillevi.hemphala@innovationskane.com

Jack Austern

Business Advisor

jack.austern@innovationskane.com

+45 311 363 48

Johan Rosendahl

Human Resources Director

johan.rosendahl@innovationskane.com

+46 708 868 745

Jonas Andersson

Business Advisor, clean tech and mobile

jonas.andersson@innovationskane.com

+46 733 100 845

Jonas Klevhag

Business Advisor

jonas.klevhag@innovationskane.com

+46 703 123 064

Jonas Möller

Innovation Manager

jonas.moller@innovationskane.com

+46 723 636 990

Jörgen Gustafsson, Ph.D.

Business Advisor

jorgen.gustafsson@innovationskane.com

+46 730 242 459

Lars Edström

CFO

lars.edstrom@innovationskane.com

+46 722 103 020

Lars Tilly, Ph.D.

Project Manager Materials Business Center

lars.tilly@innovationskane.com

+46 739 311 052

Malin Larsson

Project Controller

malin.larsson@innovationskane.com

+46 702 107 858

Margareta Wallentén

Project Coordinator

margareta.wallenten@innovationskane.com

+46 709 188 720

Maria Bjerstam

Innovation Manager

maria.bjerstam@innovationskane.com

+46 733 552 408

Markus Mårtensson

Project Manager

markus.martensson@innovationskane.com

+46 701 433 129

Matthew Raoufi

Business Advisor

Matthew.Raoufi@innovationskane.com

+46 761 363 086

Olle Esser

Business Advisor

olle.esser@innovationskane.com

+46 706 452 499

Sigge Frolov

Director Industry Relations and HealthTech Arena

Sigge.frolov@innovationskane.com

+46 734 247 389

Sofia Gerward

Innovation Manager, MD, PhD

sofia.gerward@innovationskane.com

+46 706 151 680

Stefan Leufstedt

Business Advisor

stefan.leufstedt@innovationskane.com

+46 709 191 995

Stefan Persson

Innovation Manager

stefan.persson@innovationskane.com

+46 762 057 638

Susanne Hertzberg

Project assistant

Susanne Hertzberg

+46 734 247 417

Thomas Torounidis

Business Advisor

thomas.torounidis@innovationskane.com

Ulrika Björck

Innovation Advisor

ulrika.bjorck@innovationskane.com

+46 733 931 813

The Board