Innovation Skåne

Who we are

Sweden's leading advisors at your service

Maybe its the amazing ideas and entrepreneurs we get to work with. Or the large enterprises, the industry leaders or even the international investors. It could be a combination of the above and the advisors who already work here. Whatever it is, it makes a lot of great people to want to be a part of our team and we can be picky about who we trust with your business.

That’s why all our Business Advisors are experienced entrepreneurs themselves. Some of them work part time with us, and part time they spend investing in or even leading other companies. Others have specialist knowledge in HR, IPR, healthcare and marketing. Together we have a precious network of relevant business connections. We all have one thing in common, and that’s the passion for making a difference.

 

35

skilled people working for innovation, business growth and development of the society. We need your idea and entrepreneurial drive to make it happen!

7

Every year, 7 of our clients become international “fast-growing companies” creating jobs and solving global challenges.

All staff members

Anders Dellson

CEO, Business Advisor

anders.dellson@innovationskane.com

+46 703 599 940

Marianne Larsson

Innovation Director, Business Advisor, Project Manager Nordic Connected Health Star Track

marianne.larsson@innovationskane.com

+46 708 158 715

Jonas Gallon

Deputy CEO

jonas.gallon@innovationskane.com

+46 706 618 222

Charlotta Alegria Ursing

Head of Business Advisory

charlotta.ursing@innovationskane.com

+46 709 502 525

Anders Nilsson

Project coordinator, Lighting Metropolis

anders.nilsson@innovationskane.com

Anders Fransson

Business Advisor

anders.fransson@innovationskane.com

+46 707 385 251

Anders Östergren

Senior Business Developer

anders.ostergren@innovationskane.com

+46 705 469 479

Anna Wilkens

Communications Manager & Business Advisor

Anna.wilkens@innovationskane.com

+46 729 752 620

Annica Carlstedt

Project Manager

annica.carlstedt@innovationskane.com

+46 768 684 478

Ann-Sofie Frey

Business Advisor

ann-sofie.frey@innovationskane.com

+46 708 240 790

Bengt Stavenow

Senior Innovation Manager

bengt.stavenow@innovationskane.com

+46 705 181 525

Björn Lagnevik

Innovation Manager (on parental leave)

bjorn.lagnevik@innovationskane.com

+46 705 721 979

Carl Malm

Industry Alliance Manager

carl.malm@innovationskane.com

Carina Johansson

Innovationsrådgivare

carina.johansson@innovationskane.com

+46 701 491 555

Carolina Vitabäck

Innovation Manager

carolina.vitaback@innovationskane.com

+46 707 815 519

David Wensbo

Innovation Manager, IP

david.wensbo@innovationskane.com

+46 707 494 919

Caroline Andrén

Procurement Manager

caroline.andren@innovationskane.com

+46 708 115 121

Edvard Hall 

Project Leader Materials Business Center

edvard.hall@innovationskane.com

+46 708 428 840

Eva-Marie Johnsson

Executive Assistant

eva-marie.johnsson@innovationskane.com

+46 766 106 186

Fairooz Tamimi

Business Advisor

fairooz.tamimi@innovationskane.com

+46 703 120 344

Fred Kjellson

Innovation Manager, clinical trials

fred.kjellson@innovationskane.com

+46 766 486 076

Frida Gertsson

Communications Manager

frida.gertsson@innovationskane.com

+46 702 202 530

Harry Håkansson

Business Advisor

harry.hakansson@innovationskane.com

+46 733 598 357

Helen Hansson

Innovation Manager

helen.hansson@innovationskane.com

+46 733 952 706

Jack Austern

Business Advisor

jack.austern@innovationskane.com

+45 311 363 48

Johan Rosendahl

Business Advisor

johan.rosendahl@innovationskane.com

+46 708 868 745

Jonas Andersson

Business Advisor, clean tech and mobile

jonas.andersson@innovationskane.com

+46 733 100 845

Jonas Klevhag

Business Advisor

jonas.klevhag@innovationskane.com

+46 703 123 064

Jonas Möller

Innovationsrådgivare

jonas.moller@innovationskane.com

+46 723 636 990

Jörgen Gustafsson, Ph.D.

Business Advisor

jorgen.gustafsson@innovationskane.com

+46 730 242 459

Lars Edström

CFO

lars.edstrom@innovationskane.com

+46 722 103 020

Lars Tilly, Ph.D.

Director, Materials Business Center

lars.tilly@innovationskane.com

+46 739 311 052

Malin Hansson

Project Controller

malin.hansson@innovationskane.com

+46 702 107 858

Matthew Raoufi

Business Advisor

Matthew.Raoufi@innovationskane.com

+46 761 363 086

Mikaela Färnqvist

Coordinator of Business Advisors

mikaela.farnqvist@innovationskane.com

+46 708 429 788

Markus Mårtensson

Innovationsledare Lighting Metropolis

markus.martensson@innovationskane.com

+46 701 433 129

Olle Esser

Business Advisor

olle.esser@innovationskane.com

+46 706 452 499

Per Nilsson

Business Advisor, Legals

per.nilsson@innovationskane.com

+46 701 468 343

Sigge Frolov

Senior Manager Connected Health Arena

Sigge.frolov@innovationskane.com

+46 734 247 389

Stefan Leufstedt

Business Advisor, Connected Health

stefan.leufstedt@innovationskane.com

Stefan Persson

Innovation Manager

stefan.persson@innovationskane.com

+46 762 057 638

Sofia Gerward

Innovation Manager, MD, PhD

sofia.gerward@innovationskane.com

+46 706 151 680

Thomas Torounidis

Business Advisor

thomas.torounidis@innovationskane.com

Ulrika Björck

Innovationsrådgivare

ulrika.bjorck@innovationskane.com

+46 733 931 813

The Board