Innovation Skåne

Get in touch

Maybe it’s the amazing ideas and entrepreneurs we get to work with. Or the international enterprises, industry leaders and investors that takes interest in our work. Or a combination of it all. Whatever it is, it makes a lot of great people wanting to be a part of our team.

Many of our employees work part-time at Innovation Skåne and part-time in the private business sector, many also run their own businesses. Among our employees are people with specialist competencies in for instance HR, IPR, healthcare, communication and marketing. Together we have a large and valuable network.

High ethical standards is the foundation for our work. We want everybody who comes into contact with us to feel safe, which is why we have an ethics policy.

Welcome to use our experiences and contacts!

Contact

For general queries please get in touch via info@innovationskane.com or +46 (46) 286 87 50. You can also contact any of our staff directly, you find contact details below

For media enquires, find information and contact details in our press room.

Here we are

You find us in our four offices around Skåne:

Medicon Village (main office), Scheeletorget 1, 223 81, Lund
MINC, Anckargripsgatan 3, 211 19, Malmö
Krinova Science Park, Stridsvagnsvägen 14, 291 39, Kristianstad
THINK, Bredgatan 11, 252 25, Helsingborg

A great place to work

We have no open positions at the moment.

However, if you are really good at business and want to make a difference, this is the place to be. We’re always interested in new skilled coworkers who want to contribute to the creation of  growing companies and new solutions. You can contact any of us to learn more about how we feel about working with fantastic people and new ideas every day!

 

In numbers

45

skilled people working for innovation, business growth and development of the society.

All staff members

Joakim Nelson

CEO

joakim.nelson@innovationskane.com

+46 703 193 385

Lars Edström

CFO

lars.edstrom@innovationskane.com

+46 722 103 020

Marianne Larsson

Innovation Manager, Health

marianne.larsson@innovationskane.com

+46 708 158 715

Anders Östergren

Innovation Manager, Health

anders.ostergren@innovationskane.com

+46 705 469 479

Anna Wilkens

Innovation Manager, Communications

Anna.wilkens@innovationskane.com

+46 729 752 620

Johan Rosendahl

Innovation Manager, HR

johan.rosendahl@innovationskane.com

+46 708 868 745

Jack Austern

Innovation Manager, Business Advisory

jack.austern@innovationskane.com

+45 311 363 48

Bengt Stavenow

Innovation Manager, Health

bengt.stavenow@innovationskane.com

+46 705 181 525

Björn Lagnevik

Innovation Manager

bjorn.lagnevik@innovationskane.com

+46 705 721 979

Carl Malm

Innovation Manager, Materials

carl.malm@innovationskane.com

+46 734 163 895

Caroline Andrén

Innovation Manager, Procurement

caroline.andren@innovationskane.com

+46 708 115 121

Ann-Sofie Frey

Innovation Manager, Business Advisory

ann-sofie.frey@innovationskane.com

+46 708 240 790

Maria Edgren

Innovation Manager, Lighting

maria.edgren@innovationskane.com

+46 707 130 518

Anna Johansson

Innovation Manager, Administration

anna.johansson@innovationskane.com

+46 721 936 305

Anders Nilsson

Innovation Manager

anders.nilsson@innovationskane.com

David Wensbo Posaric

Innovation Manager, Health

david.wensbo@innovationskane.com

+46 723 99 48 26

Daniel Sahlin

Innovation Manager, Health

daniel.sahlin@skane.se

+46 725 951 594

Eva-Marie Johnsson

Innovation Manager, Administration

eva-marie.johnsson@innovationskane.com

+46 766 106 186

Erik Sundberg

Innovation Manager, Communications

erik.sundberg@innovationskane.com

+46 70 982 14 86

Fred Kjellson

Innovation Manager, Health

fred.kjellson@innovationskane.com

+46 766 486 076

Harry Håkansson

Innovation Manager, Business Advisory

harry.hakansson@innovationskane.com

+46 733 598 357

Jonas Andersson

Innovation Manager, Business Advisory

jonas.andersson@innovationskane.com

+46 733 100 845

Jonas Möller

Innovation Manager, Health

jonas.moller@innovationskane.com

+46 723 636 990

Jörgen Gustafsson, Ph.D.

Innovation Manager, Business Advisory

jorgen.gustafsson@innovationskane.com

+46 730 242 459

Melina Katkic

Innovation Manager, Business Advisory

melina.katkic@innovationskane.com

+46 707 317 450

Fredrik Malmberg

Innovation Manager, Lighting

fredrik.malmberg@innovationskane.com

+46 73 587 7031

Erik Stenberg

Innovation Manager, Materials

erik.stenberg@innovationskane.com

+46 706 20 20 84

Karolina Andersson, Ph.D.

Innovation Manager, Health

karolina.andersson@innovationskane.com

+46 703 101 463

Malin Larsson

Innovation Manager, Mobility

malin.larsson@innovationskane.com

+46 702 107 858

Margareta Wallentén

Innovation Manager, Health

margareta.wallenten@innovationskane.com

+46 709 188 720

Maria Bjerstam

Innovation Manager, Health

maria.bjerstam@innovationskane.com

+46 733 552 408

Markus Mårtensson

Innovation Manager

markus.martensson@innovationskane.com

+46 701 433 129

Susanne Hertzberg

Innovation Manager, Administration

Susanne Hertzberg

+46 734 247 417

Thomas Torounidis

Innovation Manager, Business Advisory

thomas.torounidis@innovationskane.com

Ulrika Björck

Innovation Manager, Health

ulrika.bjorck@innovationskane.com

+46 733 931 813

Elida Cimic

Innovation Manager, Communications

elida.cimic@innovationskane.com

+46 723 99 48 01

Emmy Bertholdsson

Innovation Manager, Health

emmy.bertholdsson@innovationskane.com

+46 734 163 894

Emelie Olsson

Innovation Manager, Food

emelie.olsson@innovationskane.com

+46 761 121 257

Lotta Holmqvist

Innovation Manager, Growth Team

lotta.holmqvist@innovationskane.com

Per Löfberg

Innovation Manager, Mobility

per.lofberg@innovationskane.com

+46 735 02 31 57

Aldo Vermiglio

Innovation Manager, Health

aldo.vermiglio@innovationskane.com

Magnus Wallengren

Innovation Manager, Health

magnus.wallengren@innovationskane.com

Gunilla Elmenius

Innovation Manager, Project and business management

gunilla.elmenius@innovationskane.com

+46 768 709 466

The Board